<
Skip to content ↓

Term 1
 

Start of Term Friday 3rd September 2021
(Transition for Y7 invitees only 9am-12pm)
Monday 6th September 2021
(Y7 & Y12 Induction 9am-1pm)
Tuesday 7th September 2021
(All other year groups)
Staff Training Day Friday 1st October 2021
End of Term Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Break Monday 25th - Friday 5th November 2021

Term 2
 

Start of Term Monday 8th November 2021
End of Term Friday 17th December
Christmas Break Monday 20th - Friday 31st December 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022

Term 3
 

Start of Term Tuesday 4th January 2022
(Y13 only)
Wednesday 5th January 2022
(All other year groups)
End of Term Friday 11th February 2022
February Break Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4
 

Start of Term Monday 21st February 2022
End of Term Friday 1st April 2022
Spring Break Monday 4th - Monday 18th April 2022
Good Friday Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18th April 2022

Term 5
 

Start of Term Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
End of Term Friday 27th May 2022
May Break Monday 30th - Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 6
 

Start of Term Monday 6th June 2022
Staff Development Day (Trust) Friday 1st July 2022
Staff Development Day Monday 11th July 2022
End of Term Thursday 21st July 2022